Hot Topics

February 2017 IVSWCD Newsletter

Welcome New IVSWCD Board Members

At the January 26, 2017 IVSWCD Board Meeting the newly elected Mayor, Daniel Dalegowski gave the Oath to 4 new Directors with the IVSWCD for a four year term.

2017 Directors

Janet Walker – Zone 1, Jim Gurley – At Large, Katrina Poydack – Zone 4, Daniel Dalegowski – Mayor/ Associate Director

There was a vacant seat for Zone 5 with the IVSWCD in which Bob Schmidt was appointed by the Board for a two year term.

Bob Schmidt

Daniel Dalegowski – Mayor/Associate Director, Bob Schmidt – Zone 5

Welcome to Tracey Brandt, Conservation Technician for the IVSWCD

Lg Tracey Article

Get Free Updates From Us